domingo, 26 de junho de 2011

Shania Twain – Up! Live in Chicago

Músicas do Show:
1. Man! I Feel Like a Woman!
2. Up!
3. Honey, I´m Home
4. She´s Not Just A Pretty Face
5. Forever and For Always
6. Ka-Ching!
7. When You Kiss Me
8. Don´t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
9. That Don´t Impress Me Much
10. I´m Gonna Getcha Good!
11. From This Moment On
12. No One Needs to Know
13. Thank You Baby! (For Making Someday Come So Soon)
14. It Only Hurts When I´m Breathing
15. Juanita
16. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
17. Any Man Of Mine
18. In My Car (I´ll Be The Driver)
19. (If You´re Not In It For Love) I´m Outta Here!
20. You´re Still The One
21. Nah!
22. RockThis Country!

Informações Técnicas:
Titulo: Shania Twain – Up! Live in Chicago
Ano de Lançamento: 2003
Nome da Banda: Shania Twain
Gênero: Country / Pop / Show
Duração: 87min
Tamanho: 701 Mb
Formato: DvdRip / Avi
Idioma: Inglês
Qualidade Audio: 10
Qualidade Video: 10
Servidor: Megaupload

527aa3ce06 Download A Rede Social DVDRip Dublado

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Powered by Blogger